Follow

How do I turn off my Social Settings?

You can turn off your social sharing settings at any time.

Fan on iOS

1. Tap the menu bar on the top right

2. Tap the me tab (or your picture). 

3. Tap Settings (Note: that you must be logged in to see your settings)

4. Tap Social Settings

5. Once in this screen, you will have the options to turn off your share activity, as well as disconnect Facebook if you choose. (Note: you

Fan on Web

1. Click your photo in the top right corner (when logged in Fan.tv)

2. Click Settings

3. In Settings, choose the Social tab

4. You can now choose to uncheck your Activity, change your privacy settings, or even disconnect with Facebook if you choose (note: you can change all your charing activity without disconnecting from Facebook just by unchecking the Activity box).

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments